Estate Concierge AB

Besöksadress
Risängsgatan 21, Norrköping

Postadress
Box 1122
600 41 Norrköping

Estate Con Linköping AB

Besöksadress
Torvingegatan 16, Linköping

Postadress
Box 533
581 06 Linköping

Kontaktpersoner

Niklas Merits

Niklas Merits

Partner
070-792 06 46
niklas.merits@estatecon.se

Peter Glad

Peter Glad

Partner
070-346 87 38
peter.glad@estatecon.se

Anders Strömlid

Anders Strömlid

Partner
070-617 22 60
anders.stromlid@estatecon.se

Andreas Öhman

Andreas Öhman

Fastighetsskötare
013-12 02 20
andreas.ohman@estatecon.se

Dick Olsson

Dick Olsson

Fastighetsskötare
011-20 22 60
dick.olsson@estatecon.se

Fredrik Christensen

Fredrik Christensen

Fastighetsskötare
011-20 22 60
fredrik.christensen@estatecon.se

Helene Strömstedt

Helene Strömstedt

Redovisningsekonom
011-20 22 60
helene.stromstedt@estatecon.se

Lena Hagert

Lena Hagert

Ekonomiansvarig
011-20 22 60
lena.hagert@estatecon.se

Madeleine Adolfsson Pettersson

Madeleine Adolfsson Pettersson

Kundservice & Ekonomi
011-20 22 60
madeleine.adolfsson@estatecon.se

Magnus Forsström

Magnus Forsström

Förvaltare & Fastighetstek.
011-20 22 60
magnus.forsstrom@estatecon.se

Mikael Björk

Mikael Björk

Fastighetsskötare
011-20 22 60
mikael.bjork@estatecon.se

Mikael Karlsson Sjöö

Mikael Karlsson Sjöö

Fastighetsskötare
013-12 02 20
mikael.karlsson@estatecon.se

Mikaela Frisinger

Mikaela Frisinger

Kundservice & Uthyrning
011-20 22 60
mikaela.frisinger@estatecon.se

Peter Sundell

Peter Sundell

Förvaltare
070-817 74 80
peter.sundell@estatecon.se

Simon Johansson

Simon Johansson

Fastighetsskötare
011-20 22 60
simon.johansson@estatecon.se

Tamara Demir

Tamara Demir

Förvaltare
070-607 49 00
tamara.demir@estatecon.se

Wille Kulokorpi

Wille Kulokorpi

Fastighetsskötare
011-20 22 60
wille.kulokorpi@estatecon.se

Andreas Johansson

Andreas Johansson

Fastighetsskötare
011-20 22 60
andreas.johansson@estatecon.se

Intresserad av hur vi kan underlätta för just er?