Estate Concierge AB

Besöksadress
Risängsgatan 21, Norrköping

Postadress
Box 1122
600 41 Norrköping

Estate Con Linköping AB

Besöksadress
Torvingegatan 16, Linköping

Postadress
Box 533
581 06 Linköping

Kontaktpersoner i Norrköping

Peter Glad

Peter Glad

Partner
070-346 87 38
peter.glad@estatecon.se

Anders Strömlid

Anders Strömlid

Partner
070-617 22 60
anders.stromlid@estatecon.se

Dick Olsson

Dick Olsson

Fastighetsskötare
011-20 22 60
dick.olsson@estatecon.se

Fredrik Christensen

Fredrik Christensen

Fastighetsskötare
011-20 22 60
fredrik.christensen@estatecon.se

Helene Strömstedt

Helene Strömstedt

Redovisningsekonom
011-20 22 60
helene.stromstedt@estatecon.se

Jan Davidsson

Jan Davidsson

Fastighetsskötare
011-20 22 60
jan.davidsson@estatecon.se

Lena Hagert

Lena Hagert

Ekonomiansvarig
011-20 22 60
lena.hagert@estatecon.se

Madeleine Adolfsson Pettersson

Madeleine Adolfsson Pettersson

Kundservice & Ekonomi
011-20 22 60
madeleine.adolfsson@estatecon.se

Mikael Björk

Mikael Björk

Fastighetsskötare
011-20 22 60
mikael.bjork@estatecon.se

Mikaela Frisinger

Mikaela Frisinger

Kundservice & Uthyrning
011-20 22 60
mikaela.frisinger@estatecon.se

Peter Sundell

Peter Sundell

Förvaltare
070-817 74 80
peter.sundell@estatecon.se

Simon Johansson

Simon Johansson

Fastighetsskötare
011-20 22 60
simon.johansson@estatecon.se

Tamara Demir

Tamara Demir

Förvaltare
070-607 49 00
tamara.demir@estatecon.se

Wille Kulokorpi

Wille Kulokorpi

Fastighetsskötare
011-20 22 60
wille.kulokorpi@estatecon.se

Andreas Johansson

Andreas Johansson

Fastighetsskötare
011-20 22 60
andreas.johansson@estatecon.se

Kontaktpersoner i Linköping

Niklas Merits

Niklas Merits

Partner
070-792 06 46
niklas.merits@estatecon.se

Andreas Öhman

Andreas Öhman

Fastighetsskötare
013-12 02 20
andreas.ohman@estatecon.se

Annelie Björck

Annelie Björck

Kundservice & Administration
013-12 02 20
annelie.bjorck@estatecon.se

Anto Izer

Anto Izer

Fastighetsskötare
013-12 02 20
anto.izer@estatecon.se

Mikael Karlsson Sjöö

Mikael Karlsson Sjöö

Fastighetsskötare
013-12 02 20
mikael.karlsson@estatecon.se

Intresserad av hur vi kan underlätta för just er?